Home > Uncategorized > About that once a week thing…

About that once a week thing…

So when I started this blog, I got really excited about it and typed out the first post in a hurry and promptly forgot about it. It doesn’t really matter though because no one has read this haha.  Anyways, I rediscovered this and really do plan on updating it on a fairly regular basis.  I have all sorts of stuff I’d like to get off my chest about the NFL lockout, a recent bout with appendicitis and some of the stuff I’m learning in school and the kinds of questions I’d like to answer with it.  Maybe if I write, people will read and find something useful from my writing.  Maybe not.  Either way, it should be a cathartic experience for me and a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of grad school.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

